MEMORIES AS WE SAY GOODBYE AND MOVE ON…

Hello everybody

This is Willietony here as you can see this will be my last time at school so I wanted to show how much my school means to me with this slide presentation and to my classmates thank you for being there for me through tough times, I thank the Lord for helping me through this journey in my childhood for making all of this possible. I have officially graduated and thanks to my friends, teachers and my parents that anything is possible when you have faith. This will show our fond memories we had together so that you know that we will never back down as we will continue our journey onwards to our new school.  I will miss this school for This will be

WILLIETONY SIGNING OUT

2 thoughts on “MEMORIES AS WE SAY GOODBYE AND MOVE ON…

  1. Malo lelei Willie
    your slide has reminded me of our times at St Pats. Thank you for reminding us about these memories! Have great weekend and keep up the SLJ work!
    Jamie

  2. Hey Jamie

    Thank you for the comment I appreciate it and no worries I wanted to show how much I care about my school by showing what we do best.

    Much care to your family

    From your friend

    Willie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *